Contact Us

Black Swamp Safety Council
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
(419) 267-1405
(419) 267-5588 fax
www.blackswampsafety.org

Todd Hernadez
NSCC
Executive Director – BSSC
bssc@northweststate.edu  
Butch Blankenship
Archbold Container Company
BSSC Steering Committee
bblankenship@accgbp.com

Lisa Conine

Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation

Lisa.C.14@bwc.state.oh.us 

Julie Houser
Sauder Woodworking
BSSC Committee Chair
JHouser@sauder.com

Vincent Kline-Parker
BSSC Steering Committee
vincent.kline-parker@cktech.biz

John Schlatter

Woolace Electric

BSSC Steering Committee

john@woolace.com

 

Michelle Smith

Richmond Machine Company

BSSC Steering Committee

michelle@richmondmachinecompany.com 

Joan Whitson

Parkview Physicians Group - MCHA

BSSC Steering Committee

joan.whitson@parkview.com

 

Tori Wolf

Manufacturer Extension Partnership

BSSC Steering Committee

twolf@northweststate.edu

Laurie Storrer
Membership Coordinator-BSSC
bssc@northweststate.edu

Nathan Berry

Spangler Candy Co.

BSSC Steering Committee

Nathan.berry@spanglercandy.com

 

 
     

 

    Black Swamp Safety Council, Representing Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding & Williams Counties of Ohio    

    Copyright 2017 Black Swamp Safety Council. All Rights Reserved.