Contact Us

Black Swamp Safety Council
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
(419) 267-1351
(419) 267-5588 fax

Todd Hernadez
Executive Director – BSSC  
Butch Blankenship
Archbold Container Company
BSSC Steering Committee

Lisa Conine

Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation 

Julie Houser
Sauder Woodworking
BSSC Committee Chair

Vincent Kline-Parker
BSSC Steering Committee

John Schlatter

Woolace Electric

BSSC Steering Committee


Michelle Smith

Richmond Machine Company

BSSC Steering Committee 

Joan Whitson

Parkview Physicians Group - MCHA

BSSC Steering Committee


Tori Wolf

Manufacturer Extension Partnership

BSSC Steering Committee

Laurie Storrer
Membership Coordinator-BSSC

Nathan Berry

Spangler Candy Co.

BSSC Steering Committee




    Black Swamp Safety Council, Representing Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding & Williams Counties of Ohio    

    Copyright 2017 Black Swamp Safety Council. All Rights Reserved.