Black Swamp Safety Council

Visit Us and Become a Member Today!

We are YOUR company’s resource for safety

Black Swamp Safety Council

Visit Us and Become a Member Today!

We are YOUR company’s resource for safety
agsdi-calendar

Monthly Meetings

Our monthly meetings cover a variety of topics from electrical safety to hearing loss prevention.

agsdi-people

Seminars

Our seminars include evacuation planning, job safety analysis, and wellness programs to name a few.

agsdi-learn

On the Go Learning

Click the link below for Safety Podcasts presented by the Portage Safety Council

Black Swamp Safety Council Events

Contact Us

Black Swamp Safety Council
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
(419) 267-1351
Robbin Wilcox
NSCC
Executive Director – BSSC
bssc@northweststate.edu
Claire Sutton
Sauder Woodworking
BSSC Steering Committee
claire.sutton@sauder.com
Joan Whitson
Parkview Physicians Group – MCHA
BSSC Steering Committee
joan.whitson@parkview.com
Dan Schroeder
Parkview Total Health
BSSC Steering Committee
dan.schroeder@parkview.com
Laurie Storrer
Membership Coordinator-BSSC
bssc@northweststate.edu
Vincent Kline-Parker
CK Technologies
BSSC Steering Committee
vincent.kline-parker@cktech.biz
Tori Atkinson
Custom Training Solutions
BSSC Steering Committee
tatkinson@northweststate.edu
Mike Smith
Haas Door Company
BSSC Steering Committee
MSmith@haasdoor.com
Ryan Wallace
ConAgra Foods
BSSC Steering Committee
ryan.wallace@conagra.com
Lisa Conine
Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation
Lisa.C.14@bwc.state.oh.us
John Schlatter
Woolace Electric
BSSC Steering Committee
john@woolace.com
Butch Blankenship
Archbold Container Company
BSSC Steering Committee
bblankenship@accgbp.com
Rebecca Berger
Sauder Manufacturing Company
BSSC Steering Committee
RBerger@saudermfg.com

Become a Member Today!