Membership Roster


Member Company Website
20/20 Custom Molded Plastics 2020cmp.com
A&N Construction facebook.com/pg/ANConstructionLLC
APT Manufacturing Solutions aptmfg.com
Advanced Rehabilitation Technology, Ltd. artcoatingtech.com
AirMate Company airmateplasticfabrication.com
Air-Way Manufacturing Co. air-way.com
Allied Moulded alliedmoulded.com
Altenloh, Brinck & Co. altenloh.us
Anderson Vreeland andersonvreeland.com
Aqua Blok aquablok.com
Archbold Container Corporation gbp.com/locations/archbold
Archbold Furniture archboldfurniture.com
Archbold Refuse Service arsrefuse.com
Archbold Schools archbold.k12.oh.us
Arps Dairy arpsdairy.com
Arrow Tru-Line arrowtruline.com
Automatic Feed automaticfeed.com
B & B Molded Products bbmolded.com
Baker-Shindler baker-shindler.com
Bard Mfg. bardhvac.com
Bil-jax
Black Swamp Steel blackswampsteel.com
Black Swamp Equipment blackswampequipment.com
Borderline Express
Broner Glove and Safety shop.bronersafety.com
Bryan Packaging pro-pakindustries.com
Bryan Plastics bryanplastics.com
Bryan Publishing bryantimes.com
BW Supply bwsupplyco.com
BWC bwc.ohio.gov
Career Staffing
Cast Metals, Inc. cm-tec.com
City of Bryan cityofbryan.com
City of Defiance cityofdefiance.com
City of Napoleon napoleonohio.com
Ck Technologies cktech.biz
Clancy’s Cabinet Shop
Clemens Mobile Welding facebook.com/Clemens-Mobile-Welding
Community Hospitals of Williams County chwchospital.org
Con Agra Foods conagrabrands.com
Conversion Technologies conversiontechnologies.com
Cooper Farms cooperfarms.com
Corrections Commission of NW Ohio ccnoregionaljail.or
Custom Agri Systems, Inc. casindustries.com
Daavlin Corp. daavlin.com
Dalton Corp. daltoncorporation.com
Decorative Paint Inc. decorativepaintinc.com
Defiance College defiance.edu
Defiance County defiance-county.com
Defiance Stamping Co. defiancestamping.com
Dyco Mfg. dycomfg.com
Edgerton Forge edgertonforge.com
Edon Farmers Co-op edonfarmerscoop.com
Elgin Service Center kbuildings.com/elgin-service-center-sales-locations
Elwood Staffing elwoodstaffing.com
Fairlawn Haven fairlawnarchbold.com
Filling Home fillinghome.org
Fountain City Leasing hornishgroup.com/HBI.html
Four County Career Center fourcounty.net
Frozen Specialties frozenspecialties.com
Fulton County Health Center fultoncountyhealthcenter.org
FCHC Pharmacy fultoncountyhealthcenter.org/services/fchc-outpatient-pharmacy
FCHC Medical fultoncountyhealthcenter.org
Fulton County Processing fcpltd.com
Fulton Industries fultonindoh.com
FWT, LLC sabreindustries.com
GB Manufacturing gbmfg.com
Gerken Paving gerkencompanies.com
Envases Media Inc. envasesuniversales.com/en
Granite Industries graniteind.com
GreenTop Acres facebook.com/greentopacres
GT Technologies gttechnologies.com
H.E. Orr Company heorr.com
Haas Door haasdoor.com
Henry County Commissioners henrycountyohio.gov/commissioners.htm
Interstate Cold Storage interstatecoldstorage.com
Jewell Grain jewellgrain.com
Johns Manville Corp. jm.com
Kamco kumi-na.com
Keller Logistics Group kellerlogistics.com
Krueger Construction kruegerconstruction.com
L.E. Smith lesmith.com
Manufactured Housing Enterprises, Inc. mheinc.com
Matsu Ohio Inc. matcor-matsu.com
Maumee Valley Bottlers woodburywaterservice.com
Maumee Valley Group maumeevalleygroup.com
McDonald Design and Build mcdonaldsdesignandbuild.com
Mel Lanzer mellanzer.com
MetaLINK Technologies, Inc metalink.net
Miller Brothers mbcholdings.com
Minteq International mineralstech.com
Mrs. Dennis’ Potato Farm, Inc. facebook.com/Mrs-Dennis-Potato-Farm-176651359042679
Napoleon Machine napoleonmachine.com
Napoleon Spring Works lynx-nsw.com
North AmericaStamping Group nasg.net
Nature Fresh Farms naturefresh.ca
North Western Electric Cooperative nwec.com
Northwest Ohio Foam Packaging nofp.com
Northwest State Community College northweststate.edu
Northwest Vet Hospital nwvhdvm.com
NW OH Juvenile Detention Center nwojdc.com
NW Ohio Community Action Comission nocac.org
Ohio Art ohioart.com
Ohio Gas ohiogas.com
Old Castle Infastructure oldcastleinfrastructure.com
One Source Waste Solutions oswaste.com
Operation One27, LLC lugbills.com
Paragon Tempered Glass paragontemperedglass.com
Parkview Physicians Group, Bryan parkview.com
Parkview Total Health totalhealth.parkview.com
Paulding Putnam Electric Coop. Inc. ppec.coop
Pennant pennant-us.com
Plastec Corp. plasteccorp.com
Potter, Inc. potter-inc.com
Powder Coating Plus powdercoatingplus.net
Powers and Sons powersandsonsllc.com
Pulaski Township wmscoengineer.com/twp_pulaski.asp
Rassini rassini.com
Raymar Water Treatment, Inc. culligantoledo.com/locations/napoleon-oh
Reifel Industries finishingdepartment.com
Republic Mills republicmills.com
Richland Co. & Associates richlandroofing.com
Richmond Machine Co. richmondmachinecompany.com
Riley Tractor Parts rileytractorparts.com
Roberts Manufacturing Co. robertsmanufacturing.net
Roehrig Painting facebook.com/roehrigpainting
Rupp Rosebrock rupprosebrock.com
S&S Directional Boring ssdirectionalboring.com
Sanho – America sanoh-america.com
Sauder Manufacturing saudermfg.com
Sauder Village
Sauder Woodworking sauder.com
Sensory Effects sensoryeffects.com
Service Master by McCann smbymccann.com
Siebenaler Construction Co
Sigan Containers silgancontainers.com
Spangler Candy spanglercandy.com
Starkweather & Sons Roofing starkweatherandsonsroofing.com
Terry Hendricks terryhenrickschryslerdodge.com
Titan Tire titan-intl.com/tires
Tri-County Block and Brick, Inc. tricountyblock.com
Triple Diamond Plastics tdplastics.com
Van Order Pallet Company
Vernon Nagel nagelinc.com
Viking Trucking, Inc. facebook.com/vikingtruckinginc
Village of Archbold archbold.com
Village of Delta villageofdelta.org
Village of Edgerton edgerton-ohio.com
Village of Hicksville villageofhicksville.com
Village of Montpelier montpelieroh.net
Village of Paulding villageofpaulding.com
Village of West Unity westunity.org
Vistra Energy vistracorp.com
Werlor werlor.com
Wieland Chase wieland-chase.com
Williams County williamscountyoh.gov
Woolace Electric Corp woolace.com

Become a Member Today!